# Welspun Enterprises Limited

(CIN : L45201GJ1994PLC023920)

## Composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors of Welspun Enterprises Limited w.e.f July 12, 2024

#### Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1	Mr. S Madhavan	Chairman
2	Dr. Aruna Sharma	Member
3	Mr. Raghav Chandra	Member

### Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1	Mr. S Madhavan	Chairman
2	Dr. Anoop Kumar Mittal	Member
3	Mr. Raghav Chandra	Member

Share Transfer, Investor Grievance and Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1	Dr. Aruna Sharma	Chairman
2	Mr. S Madhavan	Member
3	Mr. Raghav Chandra	Member

#### Environment Social Governance & Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1	Dr. Aruna Sharma	Chairman
2	Mr. S Madhavan	Member
3	Dr. Anoop Kumar Mital	Member

### Risk Management Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1	Mr. Raghav Chandra	Chairperson
2	Dr. Anoop Kumar Mittal	Member
3	Mr. S Madhavan	Member
4	Mr. Sandeep Garg	Member