Composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors of

Welspun Enterprises Limited (Formerly known as Welspun Projects Limited)

Audit Committee:

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Mr. Ram Gopal Sharma	Chairman
3.	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Member
4.	Mr. Mintoo Bhandari (with Mr. Utsav Baijal as his alternate director).	Member (Nominee of Insight Solutions Ltd.)
5.	Ms. Mala Todarwal	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Chairman
2.	Mr. Balkrishan Goenka	Member
3.	Mr. Ram Gopal Sharma	Member
5.	Mr. Mintoo Bhandari	Member (Nominee of Insight
	(with Mr. Utsav Baijal as his alternate	Solutions Ltd.)
	director).	
6.	Ms. Mala Todarwal	Member

Share Transfer, Investor Grievance and Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sandeep Garg	Member
3.	Mr. Mintoo Bhandari	Member (Nominee of Insight
	(with Mr. Utsav Baijal as his alternate	Solutions Ltd.)
	director).	

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman/Member
1.	Mr. Ram Gopal Sharma	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajesh Mandawewala	Member
3.	Mr. Sandeep Garg	Member