Composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors of Welspun Enterprises Limited w.e.f. January 29, 2019

Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Mr. Dhruv Kaji	Chairman
2.	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Member
3.	Mr. Rajesh Mandawewala	Member
4.	Dr. Aruna Sharma	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajesh Mandawewala	Member
3.	Mr. Dhruv Kaji	Member

Share Transfer, Investor Grievance and Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sandeep Garg	Member
3.	Mr. Dhruv Kaji	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajesh Mandawewala	Member
3.	Mr. Sandeep Garg	Member