Composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors of Welspun Enterprises Limited w.e.f. February 12, 2020

Audit Committee:

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Chairman
2.	Dr. Aruna Sharma	Member
3.	Mr. Rajesh Mandawewala	Member
4.	Mr. Raghav Chandra	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajesh Mandawewala	Member
3.	Mr. Raghav Chandra	Member

Share Transfer, Investor Grievance and Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Dr. Aruna Sharma	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sandeep Garg	Member
3.	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Member
4.	Mr. Raghav Chandra	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Dr. Aruna Sharma	Chairman w.e.f. February 12, 2020
2.	Mr. Rajesh Mandawewala	Member
3.	Mr. Sandeep Garg	Member
4.	Mr. Mohan Tandon	Member